Edward Mirzoyan ~ tuning, regulating, repair ~ 323-528-5387 Keyboard Concepts ~ www.keyboardconcepts.com Mark Schmidt Piano Service ~ PTG craftsman member, concert tuning by ear, repairs and regulation ~ 818-764-4477 ~ markstune@dslextreme.com Steinway Piano Gallery ~ West Hollywood ~ www.steinwaywesthollywood.com
Hollywood Piano Company

San Fernando East Valley Branch


Chartered 1948

 

Member Directory

 

ACTIVE MEMBERS

Agasarian, Maya
5021 Buffalo Ave #1,
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91423
818-907-5185
818-634-8233
mumitroll94@gmail.com
Flute

 

 Ahn, Christopher
(626) 379-2208
cahn22@gmail.com
Cello


Ammar, Lacey
14459 Benefit Street #15
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-522-2449
laceyammar@gmail.com
Violin


Arutyunyan, Alla

13806 Vanowen Street #4
Van Nuys, 91405
818-288-2005
snooze.07@hotmail.com
Piano


Bagdasarian, Varduhi Vicky
2842 Mayfield Ave
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-369-7333  home
818-634-9755 cell
VvVickymusic@yahoo.com
Piano,    Conducting

 

Baity, Judith
14155 Magnolia Blvd #26
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-995-0848
jmbdmbymb@sbcglobal.net
Piano,   Organ,   Music Theory


Behlendorf, Wayne R.
5113 1/2 Bakman Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91601
818-980-8578
wbehlen@gmail.com
Piano

 

Bradshaw, Denia
9104 Lanigan Ave
Sun Valley, 91352
562-477-5421
denia.bradshaw@gmail.com
Flute


Cai, Danyun
670 Armitos Place
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
626-478-896
jcai43@yahoo.com
Piano


Cervantes, Mary
17809 Halsted Street, #207
Northridge, CA 91325
661-706-9990
marymcervantes@gmail.com
Flute

 

Choi, Soo Kyung
18531 Gresham St. #200
Northridge CA, 91324
Violinacademy@gmail.com
818-439-1331
Violin,   Viola

 

Chuang, Dr. Yue-Fun
10432 Yarmouth Ave
Granada Hills, 91344
818-671-3871
yuefunc@gmail.com
Piano

 

Danielyan, Valeria
15511 Sherman Way #51
Van Nuys, CA 91406
818-994-4790
vpiano1221@yahoo.com
Piano


Deutsch, Jean
24628 Gardenstone Lane
West Hills, CA 91307
818-598-8614
ddeut69918@aol.com
Piano,    Music Theory

 

 Eshleman, Roger L.
7105 Costello Ave
Van Nuys, CA 91405
818-988-9313
rleshleman@aol.com
Organ,    Piano

 

Eversole, Mary Beth
1550 N Verdugo Road #9
Glendale, CA 91208
970-290-9871
marybetheversole@gmail.com
Voice,    Piano

 

Falk, Meg
10109 Eton Ave
Chatsworth 91311
818-282-5230
mmen1964@sbcglobal.net
Piano

 

Green, Jonathan
4041 Alta Mesa Drive
Studio City, CA 91604
818-980-0737
j.g.green@roadrunner.com
Piano


Gyulnazarova, Tamara
8944 Sophia Ave.
North Hills, CA 91343
818-809-6347
tomagyul@gmail.com
Violin

 

Gyulnazarova, Zhanna
8944 Sophia Ave
North Hills, CA 91343
818-894-7414
zkgmusic@gmail.com
Violin,    Piano


Halladay, Laura
7100 Alcove Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91605
818-720-1631
laura@laurahalladay.com
Flute,    Piano

 

Harms, Janet K.
2220 W. Kettleman Lane #102
Lodi, 95242
818-784-2724
jj.k.harms@gmail.com
Piano,    Other


Hedayati, Arjang
5460 White Oak Ave, Apt E335
Encino, 91316
310-488-7287
arjang@arjangrad.com
Piano


Hovanesian, Rita
4200 Louise Ave
Encino, CA 91316
818-635-6763
ritahovanesian@gmail.com
Piano


Hurley, Susan
11271 Ventura Blvd #118
Studio City, CA 91604
818-980-9339
susan@susanhurley.com
Piano,      Music Theory


Ishkhanian Melissa
2745 Annandale Lane
Simi Valley, 93063
818-419-4814
janeeg25@aol.com
Piano

 

Iwasaki, Mariko
6604 Gaviota Ave
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
818-290-3595
umariko@sbcglobal.net
Piano

 

Jones, Cortlandt
7954 Etiwanda Ave
Reseda, CA 92335
(818) 588-7211
chico.jonesvii@gmail.com
Piano

 


Kaplan, Janet Gordon
4321 Matilija Ave Unit #12
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
musicjk@att.net
818-789-7544
Violin,    Viola

 

Khalilova, Dilara
6540 Hayvenhurst Ave Ste #34
Lake BaLboa, CA 91406
818-994-2093
dilarapiano@yahoo.com
Piano

 

Kim, Chin Suk
6331 Babcock Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91606
818-769-2756
leefamily007@yahoo.com
Piano

 

Knight, Frankie
1521 N. Catalina Street
Burbank, CA 91505
805-452-8068
frankiebknight@gmail.com
Piano



Kuhne, Constance
7521 Paso Robles Ave
Van Nuys, CA 91406
818-344-1918
ckuhne@socall.rr.com
Piano,    Organ

 

Lee, Bang-Eunn
8118 Tilden Ave
Panorama City, CA 91402
818-902-1483
818-212-8540 cell
beleecello@yahoo.com
Cello

 

Macalintal, Marc
7718 Via Napoli
Burbank, CA 91504
213-422-2082
marc.macalintal@gmail.com
Piano

 

Malo, Ivana
14722 McCormick St.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
323-308-5453
ivanagrubel@hotmail
Piano

 

Mara, Joey
11529 Hunnewell Ave
Los Angeles CA 91342
408-726-1920
joeycmara@gmail.com
Voice

 

Menkina, Raisa
18620 Hatteras Street #131
Tarzana, CA 91356
818-609-8216
rmenkina@yahoo.com
Piano

 

Mericle, Thelma
14548 Killion Street
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
818-989-5279
818-427-3998
Thelma914@sbcglobal.net
Piano

 

Molazadeh, Sheila
5112 Sepulveda Blvd, Apt 118
Sherman Oaks, 91403
760-333-3997
sheila.molazadeh@gmail.com
Flute




Nale, Nicole Marie
12360 Riverside Drive, #206
Valley Village, 91607
818-259-9321
NicoleNaleClassical@gmail.com
Piano


Nazlikian, Tsovinar
1820 Rosita Avenue
Burbank, CA 91504
818-642-3745
tsovnaz@gmail.com
Piano


Nishizaka, Nobuyo
655 Hamilton Ave
Pasadena, CA 91106
626-683-3744
nobuyon@sbcglobal.net
Piano


O'Reilly, Kim

5237 Nagle Ave
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
818-317-2797
kimor77@aol.com
Piano


Oshetsky, Anne M.
13456 Ebell Street
Van Nuys, CA 91402
818-785-4904
lightmus@pacbell.net
Piano,    Music Theory


Paul, Michael
5960 White Oak Ave
Encino, CA 91316
818-458-7163
mordantman@gmail.com
Piano,     Music Theory


Pitman, Paul
15727 Milbank Street
Encino, CA 91436
818-784-4538
pepitman2001@yahoo.com
Piano


Prasarttongosoth, Pamela
601 N. Sunnyslope Ave
Pasadena, CA 91107
323-404-2106
pianopam@gmail.com
Piano

 

Rabun, Kathleen
14625 Magnolia Blvd. #6
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818-533-1508
kathleen@rabunpianostudio.com
Piano,  Music Theory

 

Raymond, Greg
157 Lucero Street
Thousand Oaks, 91360
323-333-4213
gregoireraymond@yahoo.com
Piano

 

Rhee, Susan
4236 Longridge Ave Unit 205
Studio City CA 91604
818-585-6059
srhee@sbcglobal.net
Violin



Richman, Mark
5050 Coldwater Canyon Ave #204
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-506-1197
markrichmanpiano@aol.com
Piano,      Chamber Ensemble


Ross-Pancost, Francine
2567 Gardner Pl
Glendale, CA 91206
818-241-9772
francine@rossflutestudio.com
Flute 



Rubin, Gideon
5928 Matilija Ave
Van Nuys, 91401
401-487-9525
pianogid@hotmail.com
Piano


Sevoyan, Anahit
13546 Crewe Street
Valley Glen, CA 91405
818-782-0074
asevoyan@hotmail.com
Piano


Shaheed, Sharon
14724 Ventura Blvd, #102
Sherman Oaks, 91403
818-789-6110
shshaheed@aol.com
Piano


Shepard, Kimberly
2278 Cement Hill Road
Nevada City, 95959
530-264-3008
kim@idylloaksranch.com
Voice,   Piano


Shofler, Barbara Wallach
4658 Arcola Avenue
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
818-753-9521
bwspiano@aol.com
Piano


Smith, Gillian
1550 N. Fairfax
Los Angeles, CA 90046
323-512-2306
gilliansmith2@netscape.net
Piano,    Composition


Smith, Hillary
1550 North Fairfax Avenue
Los Angeles, 90046
213-479-1095
hillarysmith27@yahoo.com
Cello


Stroh, Judie
13176 Tonopah Street
Arleta, CA 91331
818-989-3539
strohaus@gmail.com
Piano,    Organ


Syed, Aziza

18041 Devonshire St. #102
Northridge, CA 91325
661-310-5478
luvyahs@yahoo.com
Piano



Verteym, Regina
19120 Hamlin Street Unit #4
Reseda, CA 91335
818-881-0189
Regina335@yahoo.com 
Piano


Warman, Joyce
1312 N. Keystone Street
Burbank CA 91506
818-848-1737
joyce@warmanloving.org
Piano,    Voice

Witkin, Yolande
1113 A N. Kenwood Street
Burbank Ca 91505
619-990-9094
yolyjazz@yahoo.com
www.yolymusic.com
Piano

 

Yellin, Barbara A.
7636 Capistrano Ave
West Hills, CA 91304
(818) 963-0827
showshanna@live.com
Piano

 

 
Zador, Erika
4719 Vista Del Monte Ave, #1
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818-990-6941
erikazador@hotmail.com
Piano,      Voice




BUSINESS AFFILIATES

Alfred Music Publishing
P.O. Box 10003
Van Nuys, CA 91410
818-891-5999
keyboard@alfred.com


Keyboard Concepts, Inc.
5600 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401
818-787-0201
keyboardconcepts.com