Edward Mirzoyan ~ tuning, regulating, repair ~ 323-528-5387 Steinway Piano Gallery ~ West Hollywood ~ www.steinwaywesthollywood.com Mark Schmidt Piano Service ~ PTG craftsman member, concert tuning by ear, repairs and regulation ~ 818-764-4477 ~ markstune@dslextreme.com Keyboard Concepts ~ www.keyboardconcepts.com
Hollywood Piano Company

San Fernando East Valley Branch


Chartered 1948

 

Member Directory

 

ACTIVE MEMBERS

Agasarian, Maya
5021 Buffalo Ave #1,
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91423
818-907-5185
818-634-8233
mayaagasarian@hotmail.com
Flute


Ammar, Lacey
14459 Benefit Street #15
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-522-2449
laceyammar@gmail.com
Violin


Arutyunyan, Alla

7058 Wortser Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91605
818-288-2005
snooze.07@hotmail.com
Piano


Bagdasarian, Varduhi Vicky
2842 Mayfield Ave
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-369-7333  home
818-634-9755 cell
VvVickymusic@yahoo.com
Piano,    Conducting

 

Baity, Judith
14155 Magnolia Blvd #26
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-995-0848
jmbdmbymb@sbcglobal.net
Piano,   Organ,   Music Theory


Behlendorf, Wayne R.
5113 1/2 Bakman Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91601
818-980-8578
whehlen@earthlink.net
Piano

 

Bradshaw, Denia
9730 Zelzah Street #208
Northridge,CA 91330
562-477-5421
denia.bradshaw@gmail.com
Flute


Cai, Danyun
670 Armitos Place
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
818-915-0621
amazways@yahoo.com
Piano


Cervantes, Mary
17809 Halsted Street, #207
Northridge, CA 91325
661-706-9990
marymcervantes@gmail.com
Flute


Choi, Soo
18531 Gresham St. #200
Northridge CA, 91324
Violinacademy@gmail.com
818-439-1331
Violin,   Viola

 

Chung, He-Lyun
58 Cienega
Irvine, CA 92681
949-387-1467
chung98690@gmail.com
Piano


Corlis, John
20964 Almazan Rd
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
818-585-0031
johncorlis@gmail.com
Music Producing & Engineering, Piano,
Additional Instruments


Danielyan, Valeria
15511 Sherman Way #51
Van Nuys, CA 914136
818-994-4790
vpiano1221@yahoo.com
Piano


Deutsch, Jean
24628 Gardenstone Lane
West Hills, CA 91307
818-598-8614
ddeut69918@aol.com
Piano,    Music Theory

 

Deutsch, Lindsay
24628 Gardenstone Lane
West Hills, CA 91307
818-679-9715
lindsaydeutsch@aol.com
Violin


Dixon, Terri
5215 Campo Road
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
818-681-1668
terri@chrisdixoncompany.com
Flute,    Piano


Du Long, Bernice F.
13416 Valley Vista Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-789-4404
bfdulong@earthlink.net
Voice

 

Eshleman, Roger L.
7105 Costello Ave
Van Nuys, CA 91405
818-988-9313
rleshleman@aol.com
Organ,    Piano

 

Falk, Meg
10109 Eton Ave
Chatsworth 91311
818-282-5230
mmen1964@sbcglobal.net
Piano


Gyulnazarova, Zhanna
8944 Sophia Ave
North Hills, CA 91343
818-894-7414
zkgmusic@gmail.com
Violin,    Piano


Halladay, Laura
7100 Alcove Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91605
818-720-1631
laura@laurahalladay.com
Flute,    Piano

 

Harms, Janet K.
16564 Academia Dr
Encino, CA 91436
818-784-2724
jj.k.harms@gmail.com
Piano,    Other


Hedayati, Arjang
1711W. Alameda Ave
Burbank, CA 91506
310-488-7287
ah9653@aol.com
Piano


Hovanesian, Rita
4200 Louise Ave
Encino, CA 91316
818-784-5800
ritahovanesian@gmail.com
Piano


Hsu, Yi-Jin
5294 Evanwood Ave
Oak Park, CA 91377
818-889-4739
angelahsu88@yahoo.com
Piano,    Oboe


Hu, Yih-Mei
4624 Fulton Ave
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
626-399-7030
yihmei_hu@hotmail.com
Piano

 

Hurley, Susan
11271 Ventura Blvd #118
Studio City 91604
818-980-9339
mearasound@gmail.com
Piano,      Music Theory


Ishkhanian Melissa
1886 Hidden Hallow Court, # C-201
Simi Valley, CA 93063
818-419-4814
janeeg25@aol.com
Piano


Kaplan, Janet Gordon
4321 Matilija Ave Unit #12
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-789-7544
Violin,    Viola

 

Khalilova, Dilara
6540 Hayvenhurst Ave Ste #34
Lake BaLboa, CA 91406
818-994-2093
dilarapiano@yahoo.com
Piano

 

Kim, Chin Suk
6331 Babcock Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91606
818-769-2756
leefamily007@yahoo.com
Piano


Kuhne, Constance
7521 Paso Robles Ave
Van Nuys, CA 91406
818-344-1918
ckuhne@socall.rr.com
Piano,    Organ

 

Lee, Bang-Eunn
8118 Tilden Ave
Panorama City, CA 91402
818-902-1483
818-212-8540 cell
beleecello@yahoo.com
Cello

 

Macalintal, Marc
7718 Via Napoli
Burbank, CA 91504
213-422-2082
kulot88@yahoo.com
Piano

 

Malo, Ivana
14722 McCormick St.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
323-308-5453
ivanagrubel@hotmail
Piano

 

Marylander, Lynne
13434 Moorpark Street #2
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-789-2436
Piano,    Music Theory



Menkina, Raisa
18620 Hatteras Street #131
Tarzana, CA 91356
818-609-8216
rmenkina@yahoo.com
Piano

 

Mericle, Thelma
14548 Killion Street
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
818-989-5279
818-427-3998
Thelma914@sbcglobal.net
Piano

 

Mildenberger, Marliese
15927 Hartland Street
Van Nuys, CA 91406
818-989-4112
marliese@mildenberger.com
Piano

 

Min, Sinmyung
422 Allen Ave
Glendale, CA 91201
267-401-5151
blueviolin11@hotmail.com
violin


Molazadeh, Sheila
5307 Sepulveda Blvd #220
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
760-333-3997
sheila.molazadeh@gmail.com
Flute


Morozova, Elena
5292 Lindley Ave
Encino, CA 91316
818-996-1841
pianoacademy31@gmail.com
Piano


Nale, Nicole Marie
14710 Greenleaf Street
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818-259-9321
nicoley31@aol.com
Piano


Nanjundan, Sumitra
14145 Cantlay Street
Van Nuys, CA 91405
310-498-4425
sumitrareplies@gmail.com
Piano


Nazlikian, Araksia
4342 Gentry Ave #2
Studio City, CA 91604
818-985-4349
araksiaviolin@hotmail.com
Violin,    Piano


Nazlikian, Tsovinar
1820 Rosita Avenue
Burbank, CA 91504
818-642-3745
tsovnaz@gmail.com
Piano


Nishizaka, Nobuyo
655 Hamilton Ave
Pasadena, CA 91106
626-683-3744
nobuyon@sbcglobal.net
Piano


O'Reilly, Kim

5237 Nagle Ave
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
818-386-1276
kimor77@aol.com
Piano


Oshetsky, Anne M.
13456 Ebell Street
Van Nuys, CA 91402
818-785-4904
lightmus@pacbell.net
Piano,    Music Theory


Paul, Michael
5960 White Oak Ave
Encino, CA 91316
818-458-7163
mordantman@gmail.com
Piano,     Music Theory


Pitman, Paul
15727 Milbank Street
Encino, CA 91436
818-784-4538
pepitman2001@yahoo.com
Piano


Prasarttongosoth, Pamela
601 N. Sunnyslope Ave
Pasadena, CA 91107
323-404-2106
pianopam@gmail.com
Piano

 

Rabun, Kathleen
4510 Murietta Ave, Unit #109
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-533-1508
kathleen@rabunpianostudio.com
Piano,  Music Theory



Richman, Mark
5050 Coldwater Canyon Ave #204
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-506-1197
markrichmanpiano@aol.com
Piano,      Chamber Ensemble


Ross-Pancost, Francine
2567 Gardner Pl
Glendale, CA 91206
818-241-9772
francine@rossflutestudio.com
Flute 



Rubin, Gideon
5729 La Mirada Ave
Los Angeles 90038
323-464-3522
pianogid@hotmail.com
Piano


Sevoyan, Anahit
13546 Crewe Street
Valley Glen, CA 91405
818-782-0074
asevoyan@hotmail.com
Piano


Shaheed, Sharon
14237 Ventura Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-789-6110
shshaheed@aol.com
Piano


Shepard, Kimberly
231 S De Lacey Ave Unit 1010
Pasadena, CA 91105
626-345-5686
kim@idylloaksranch.com
Voice,   Piano


Shofler, Barbara Wallach
4658 Arcola Avenue
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
818-753-9521
bwspiano@aol.com
Piano


Smith, Gillian
1550 N. Fairfax
Los Angeles, CA 90046
323-512-2306
gilliansmith2@netscape.net
Piano,    Composition


Smith, Hillary
3362 Rowena Ave #8
Los Angeles, CA 90027
213-479-1095
hillarysmith27@yahoo.com
Cello


Stroh, Judie
13176 Tonopah Street
Arleta, CA 91331
818-989-3539
strahaus@juno.com
Piano,    Organ


Syed, Aziza

28210 Kenton Lane
Santa Clarita, Ca 91350
661-310-5478
luvyahs@yahoo.com
Piano


Urushidani, Mariko
6604 Gaviota Ave
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
818-290-3595
umariko@sbcglobal.net
Piano


Verteym, Regina
19120 Hamlin Street Unit #4
Reseda, CA 91335
818-881-0189
Regina335@yahoo.com 
Piano


Warman, Joyce
1312 N. Keystone Street
Burbank CA 91506
818-848-1737
joyce@warmanloving.org
Piano,    Voice

Witkin, Yolande
1113 A N. Kenwood Street
Burbank Ca 91505
619-990-9094
yolyjazz@yahoo.com
www.yolymusic.com
Piano

 


Zador, Erika
4719 Vista Del Monte Ave, #1
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818-990-6941
erikazador@hotmail.com
Piano,      Voice



PROVISIONAL MEMBERS

Corona, Cesar
10556 Edison Way,
N. Hollywood, 91606
818-633-2764
cc@ccorona.net
Piano

 

Eaton, Tamani
6232 Bluebell Avenue
Valley Glen, CA 91606
818-331-7444
brightkeen@gmail.com
Piano


Ohanyan, Anahit
14759 Kittridge Street
Van Nuys, 91405
310-270-3491
ano_alina@yahoo.com
Piano


Raymond, Greg
844 Grant Street Apt. A
Santa Monica, CA 90405
323-333-4213
gregoireraymond@yahoo.com
Piano



CONTRIBUTORY MEMBERS

Deutsch, Lauren
24516 Indian Hill Lane
West Hills, CA 91307
818-209-1447
laurenmdeutsch@gmail.com
Violin


Schmidt, Heather
3006 Brookdale Road
Studio City, CA 91604
310-467-8116
heatherschmidt12@gmail.com
Piano,     Theory,     Composition


Soo Kyung Choi Violin Academy
18531 Gresham Street Suite 200
Northridge, CA 91324
818-439-1331
violinacademy@gmail.com
Violin


Yeo, Sunjoo
2074 Milan Ave
South Pasadena , CA 91030
626-441-3513
sunjooyeo@hotmail.com
Voice


STUDENT MEMBERS

Lopez, Cheryl

215 Standish Street
Monrovia, CA 91016
323-639-0468
lopezflute@gmail.com
Flute



BUSINESS AFFILIATES

Alfred Music Publishing
P.O. Box 10003
Van Nuys, CA 91410
818-891-5999
keyboard@alfred.com


Keyboard Concepts, Inc.
5600 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401
818-787-0201
keyboardconcepts.com