Edward Mirzoyan ~ tuning, regulating, repair ~ 323-528-5387 Keyboard Concepts ~ www.keyboardconcepts.com Mark Schmidt Piano Service ~ PTG craftsman member, concert tuning by ear, repairs and regulation ~ 818-764-4477 ~ markstune@dslextreme.com Steinway Piano Gallery ~ West Hollywood ~ www.steinwaywesthollywood.com
Hollywood Piano Company

SFEV Branch Member Teacher List

 

PIANO TEACHERS



Sortable by: Name, Area, Zip or Instrument

(click on the table headings to sort)

Last
Name

First
Name

Area

Zip

Phone & Email

Instrument

Arutyunyan

Alla

Van Nuys

91405

818-288-2005
snooze.07@hotmail.com

Piano

Bagdasarian

Varduhi Vicky

La Crescenta

91214

818-634-9755
VvVickymusic@yahoo.com 

Piano
Conducting

Baity

Judith

Sherman Oaks

91423

818-995-0848 jmbdmbymb@sbcglobal.net 

Piano
Organ   
Music Theory

Behlendorf

Wayne R.

North Hollywood

91601

818-980-8578
wbehlen@gmail.com

Piano

Chuang

Dr. Yue-Fun

Granada Hills

91344

818-671-3871
yuefunc@gmail.com

Piano

Danielyan

Valeria

Van Nuys

91406

818-994-4790 vpiano1221@yahoo.com 

Piano

Deutsch

Jean

West Hills

91307

818-598-8614
ddeut69918@aol.com 

Piano   
Music Theory

Eshleman

Roger L.

Van Nuys

91405

818-988-9313
rleshleman@aol.com
 

Organ   
Piano

Eversole

Mary Beth

Glendale

91208

970-290-9871 marybetheversole@gmail.com

Voice
Piano

Falk

Meg

Chatsworth

 91311

818-282-5230 mmen1964@sbcglobal.net

Piano

Green
Jonathan Studio City 91604 818-980-0737
j.g.green@roadrunner.com
Piano

Gyulnazarova

Zhanna

North Hills

91343

818-894-7414
zkgmusic@gmail.com

Piano
Violin 

Halladay

 Laura

North Hollywood

91605

818-720-1631
laura@laurahalladay.com 

Piano
Flute   

Harms

Janet K.

Lodi

95242

818-784-2724
jj.k.harms@gmail.com 

Piano   
Other

Hedayati Arjang Encino 91316 310-488-7287
arjang@arjangrad.com
Piano

Hovanesian

Rita

Encino

91316

818-635-6763
ritahovanesian@gmail.com
 

Piano

Hurley

Susan

Studio City

91604

818 980-9339
susan@susanhurley.com

Piano
Music Theory

Ishkhanian

Melissa

Simi Valley

93063

818-419-4814
janeeg25@aol.com 

Piano

Iwasaki

Mariko

Lake Balboa

91406

818-290-3595
umariko@sbcglobal.net 

Piano

Jones

Cortlandt

Reseda

92335

818-588-7211
chico.jonesvii@gmail.com

Piano

Khalilova

Dilara

Lake Balboa

91406

818-994-2093
dilarapiano@yahoo.com

Piano

Kim

Chin Suk

North Hollywood

91606

818-769-2756
leefamily007@yahoo.com

Piano

Knight

Frankie

Burbank

91505

805-452-8068
frankiebknight@gmail.com

Piano

Kuhne

Constance

Van Nuys

91406

818-344-1918
ckuhne@socall.rr.com 

Piano   
Organ

Macalintal

Marc

Burbank

91504

213-422-2082
marc.macalintal@gmail.com

Piano

Malo

Ivana

Sherman Oaks

91411

323-308-5453
ivanagrubel@hotmail

Piano

Menkina

Raisa

Tarzana

91356

818-609-8216
rmenkina@yahoo.com 

Piano

Mericle

Thelma

Sherman Oaks

91411

818-989-5279
818-427-3998
Thelma914@sbcglobal.net

Piano

Nale

Nicole Marie

Valley Village

91607

818-259-9321
NicoleNaleClassical@gmail.com

Piano

Nazlikian

Tsovinar

Burbank

91504

818-642-3745
tsovnaz@gmail.com

Piano

Nishizaka

Nobuyo

Pasadena

91106

626-683-3744
nobuyon@sbcglobal.net 

Piano

 O'Reilly

Kim

Sherman Oaks

91401

818-317-2797
kimor77@aol.com 

Piano

Oshetsky

Anne M.

Van Nuys

91402

818-785-4904
lightmus@pacbell.net 

Piano   
Music Theory

Paul

Michael

Encino

91316

818-458-7163
mordantman@gmail.com
 

Piano    
Music Theory

Pitman

Paul

Encino

91436

818-784-4538
pepitman2001@yahoo.com

Piano

Prasarttongosoth

Pamela

Pasadena

91107

323-404-2106
pianopam@gmail.com 

Piano

Rabun

Kathleen

Sherman Oaks

 91403

818-533-1508
kathleen@rabunpianostudio.com

Piano
 Music Theory

Raymond

Greg

Thousand Oaks

91360

323-333-4213 gregoireraymond@yahoo.com 

Piano

Richman

 Mark

Sherman Oaks

91423

818-506-1197
markrichmanpiano@aol.com

Piano     
Chamber Ensemble

Rubin

Gideon

Van Nuys

91401

401-487-9525
pianogid@hotmail.com

Piano

Sevoyan

Anahit

Valley Glen

91405

818-782-0074
asevoyan@hotmail.com 

Piano

Shaheed

Sharon

Sherman Oaks

91403

818-789-6110
shshaheed@aol.com 

Piano

Shepard

Kimberly

Nevada City

95959

530-264-3008
kim@idylloaksranch.com 

 Piano
Voice 

Shofler

Barbara Wallach

Toluca Lake

91602

818-753-9521
bwspiano@aol.com 

Piano

Smith

Gillian

Los Angeles

90046

213-479-1139
gilliansmith2@netscape.net

Piano    Composition

Stroh

Judie

Arleta

91331

818-989-3539
strohaus@gmail.com

Piano   
Organ

 Syed

Aziza

Northridge

91325

661-310-5478
luvyahs@yahoo.com 

Piano

Verteym

Regina

Reseda

91335

818-881-0189
regina335@yahoo.com  

Piano

Warman

Joyce

Burbank

91506

818-848-1737 joyce@warmanloving.org 

Piano   
Voice

Witkin

Yolande

 

Burbank

91505

619-990-9094
yolyjazz@yahoo.com
yolymusic.com

Piano

Yellin


Barbara A.

West Hills

91304

818-963-0827
showshanna@live.com

Piano

Zador

Erika

Sherman Oaks

91403

818-990-6941
erikazador@hotmail.com

Piano
Voice

Hedayati

Arjang

Burbank

91506

310-488-7287
ah9653@aol.com

Piano